2212
2,212 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 79
(2 × 2 × 7 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2212 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2212
  • Cardinal: 2212 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred twelve.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.212 × 103
Factors of 2212
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2212 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2212/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2212 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2212/
Keywords: Divisors of 2212, math, Factors of 2212, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2212, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred twelve.